Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2521 JOHN C. ROME Monday, 25 January 2010
2522 ELSIE HARP Friday, 22 January 2010
2523 IMA G. MAYFIELD Wednesday, 20 January 2010
2524 IMOGENE STUDDARD Wednesday, 20 January 2010
2525 GERALDINE KIVETT Wednesday, 20 January 2010
2526 RONALD J. PHILLIPS Tuesday, 19 January 2010
2527 PEGGY G. THOMASON Tuesday, 19 January 2010
2528 MARY I. POWELL Monday, 18 January 2010
2529 IVAN B. HANKLA Saturday, 16 January 2010
2530 LIDIA GARZA Saturday, 16 January 2010
2531 LYDIA M. MARUYAMA Friday, 15 January 2010
2532 JACK A. MARTIN Friday, 15 January 2010
2533 GERARDO W. CAEDO Thursday, 14 January 2010
2534 PETE KOEHN Thursday, 14 January 2010
2535 CECIL R. SHEPARD Thursday, 14 January 2010
2536 WALTER M. HEIDBREDER Wednesday, 13 January 2010
2537 PEDRO SILVA JR. Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2538 JOSIE P. YOUNG Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2539 DONALD D. HEITSCHMIDT Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2540 DONNA B. SUTTON Monday, 11 January 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 127 of 146
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates