Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2481 RICHARD L. MERRITT Sunday, 23 August 2009
2482 THOMAS L. NOBLE Saturday, 22 August 2009
2483 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
2484 LUZ RIVERA Friday, 21 August 2009
2485 PHILIP J. DUNCAN Friday, 21 August 2009
2486 FRANCISCO ANGUIANO Thursday, 20 August 2009
2487 WAYNE C. SMITH Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2488 CAROLYN J. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2489 COLE A. THOMAS JR. Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2490 DANNY K. BOESE Wednesday, 19 August 2009
2491 LEO S. ROMERO Tuesday, 18 August 2009
2492 DORIS A. MOLBY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2493 KERMIT J.R. RAY Sunday, 16 August 2009
2494 DORIS A. MOLBY Saturday, 15 August 2009
2495 BRENDA L. JOHNSTON Saturday, 25 July 2009
2496 JOHNNY L. DAVIDSON Saturday, 18 July 2009
2497 ANGES M. WAGNER Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2498 REUBEN J. ENNS Wednesday, 15 July 2009
2499 LEONARD W. HARREL Tuesday, 14 July 2009
2500 KENNETH N. NOVINGER Monday, 13 July 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 125 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates