Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2481 HAROLD L. HEATON Friday, 15 April 2011
2482 ELVIN E. PONCE Wednesday, 13 April 2011
2483 CHERIE V. STANTON Wednesday, 13 April 2011
2484 ROBERT M. LANEER Wednesday, 13 April 2011
2485 MARIA R. FIGUEROA Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2486 BYRON D.K. VOLDEN Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2487 MERL F. RIDER Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2488 JOSE M. SANCHEZ Tuesday, 12 April 2011
2489 EDITH M. COLVIN Monday, 11 April 2011
2490 LEN E. RUSH Saturday, 09 April 2011
2491 CHARLES F. SCHROEDER Friday, 08 April 2011
2492 ROGER L. BROWN Thursday, 07 April 2011
2493 FLORENCE L. HARLOW Thursday, 07 April 2011
2494 PATRICIA M. TANGNEY Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2495 NORMA W. SCHELLER Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2496 RICHARD HARMS Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2497 ABEL RAMIREZ-VAZQUEZ Tuesday, 05 April 2011
2498 VICTOR L. BANSERMER Monday, 04 April 2011
2499 CATHERINE A. TENDICK Monday, 04 April 2011
2500 DILLARD G. THOMASON Friday, 01 April 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 125 of 178
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates