Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2481 LOLAN D. HUGHS Friday, 26 February 2010
2482 GERALD L. RIFFE Thursday, 25 February 2010
2483 PATRICIA B. PREEDY Thursday, 25 February 2010
2484 VELMA B.L. ROBERTS Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2485 LEON L. BRADLEY Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2486 VALETIN CASTILLO Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2487 PATRICIA A. COATS Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2488 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2489 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2490 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2491 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2492 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2493 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2494 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
2495 EARL R. WHITE Monday, 15 February 2010
2496 BEULAH M. JARVIS Friday, 12 February 2010
2497 MARY L. KOWALKE Friday, 12 February 2010
2498 ROY L. FARMER Thursday, 11 February 2010
2499 IRENE SCHMIDT Thursday, 11 February 2010
2500 OPAL J. DIRKS Thursday, 11 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 125 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates