Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2441 H.A. KELLY KILGORE Monday, 30 April 2012
2442 BONNIE L. SCARBOROUGH Saturday, 28 April 2012
2443 ELSIE M. BRANDEN Saturday, 28 April 2012
2444 LARRY RANDLE Friday, 27 April 2012
2445 JIMMIE J. MERZ Friday, 27 April 2012
2446 MARY L. CANNALEY Thursday, 26 April 2012
2447 JOHN W. TOOLE Wednesday, 25 April 2012
2448 SHEILA M. WATSON Tuesday, 24 April 2012
2449 JAMES L. LEVINGS Tuesday, 24 April 2012
2450 HAROLD E. TOMPKINS Monday, 23 April 2012
2451 DOMINIC C. ESAREY Monday, 23 April 2012
2452 EVERETT V. ROWDEN Saturday, 21 April 2012
2453 LAWRENCE E. GUSTASON Friday, 20 April 2012
2454 MARGARET C. FORBES Thursday, 19 April 2012
2455 CAROLYN R. MCELROY Thursday, 19 April 2012
2456 JANICE J. FITZGERALD-DUFIELD Thursday, 19 April 2012
2457 MARJORIE A. KAIL Wednesday, 18 April 2012
2458 ALMA J.C. ZORTMAN Tuesday, 17 April 2012
2459 SIDNEY E. JACKSON Tuesday, 17 April 2012
2460 EDWIN A. APPLEGATE Tuesday, 17 April 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 123 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates