Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2361 ANGELA G. UNRUH Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2362 ALMA E. PLUMMER Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2363 WILBUR D. DECAMP Saturday, 03 April 2010
2364 MILDRED LYNN Friday, 02 April 2010
2365 MARGARET J. THOMPSON Friday, 02 April 2010
2366 EMANUEL ALONSO Thursday, 01 April 2010
2367 WILLIAM R. COTTRELL Thursday, 01 April 2010
2368 MARVIN W. KRAUSE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2369 VIVIAN S. SHORE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2370 JOAN LEWIS Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2371 CHARLES R. SMITH Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2372 J.B. ESSER Monday, 29 March 2010
2373 LAZETTA F.P. COKER Saturday, 27 March 2010
2374 WILMA G. DAVIS Friday, 26 March 2010
2375 ANGELINE STEVENS Friday, 26 March 2010
2376 EMMA P. MITCHELL Friday, 26 March 2010
2377 STEVE W. AKERS Thursday, 25 March 2010
2378 ROY G. BRIDWELL Wednesday, 24 March 2010
2379 DELVIN P. LUCK Tuesday, 23 March 2010
2380 MARGARET A. BOOTHBY Monday, 22 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 119 of 144

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates