Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2341 DR. MILLARD C. SPENCER Wednesday, 25 January 2012
2342 THOMAS CUNNINGHAM Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2343 WAYNE F. STREIFF Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2344 RONALD E. NEWBERRY Tuesday, 24 January 2012
2345 BRENDA S. HIGGINS Monday, 23 January 2012
2346 DORTHA RYAN Saturday, 21 January 2012
2347 SALLY B. CARRITHERS Saturday, 21 January 2012
2348 BONITA K. WARD Saturday, 21 January 2012
2349 BOBBY E. CAMPBELL Friday, 20 January 2012
2350 KENDALL R. MOON Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2351 BRIAN POMEROY Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2352 ROBERT D. FAULKNER Wednesday, 18 January 2012
2353 MAUREEN A.H. BURROWS Tuesday, 17 January 2012
2354 FRANCES E. GOGGIN Monday, 16 January 2012
2355 VIRGINIA M. MORELLO Friday, 13 January 2012
2356 FAHIMEH GIAN Thursday, 12 January 2012
2357 C.C. ELLIOTT Thursday, 12 January 2012
2358 SYLVESTER F. GLENN Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2359 IDA M. RICKARD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2360 TYLER S. NIGHTINGALE Wednesday, 11 January 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 118 of 191

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates