RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2321 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Monday, 01 July 2013
2322 MELVIN PORTER Monday, 01 July 2013
2323 THOMAS R. VARGAS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2324 GAROLD W. JARVIS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2325 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Thursday, 27 June 2013
2326 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2327 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2328 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2329 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2330 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2331 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2332 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2333 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
2334 ROBERT A. SEGER Thursday, 20 June 2013
2335 RUSSELL B. WILKERSON Wednesday, 19 June 2013
2336 CLYDE E. MICHAEL Tuesday, 18 June 2013
2337 MILDRED SIEMENS Saturday, 15 June 2013
2338 WOOD COTT JR. Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2339 KENNETH J. WAY Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2340 SHELBY J. WORTHEY Tuesday, 11 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 117 of 230


Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates