Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2281 RAYMOND S. HESTON Tuesday, 31 August 2010
2282 PETE M. BARTEL Monday, 30 August 2010
2283 CONRADO MUNOZ JR. Monday, 30 August 2010
2284 ALINE JOHNSON Monday, 30 August 2010
2285 KAREN S. HOLT Saturday, 28 August 2010
2286 FREDA D. BROADFOOT Friday, 27 August 2010
2287 RICKEY G. HAWKINS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2288 ALLEN E. LUBBERS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2289 BILLY E. ROSE Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2290 BEVERLY S. ARCHER Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2291 JUANITA STAATS Tuesday, 24 August 2010
2292 CASPER J. JACOBS Friday, 20 August 2010
2293 LABAN I. WRIGHT Friday, 20 August 2010
2294 ERNEST L. WILLIAMS Thursday, 19 August 2010
2295 DONALD STILES Thursday, 19 August 2010
2296 B.J. RAUSHER Thursday, 19 August 2010
2297 CORNETT E. HALL Thursday, 19 August 2010
2298 JAMES R. CAMPBELL JR. Monday, 16 August 2010
2299 CAROL M. THOMPSON Saturday, 14 August 2010
2300 EUGENE F. MARTENS Friday, 13 August 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 115 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates