Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2261 JAMES KAUFFMAN Thursday, 06 September 2012
2262 GERALD W. MILLS Wednesday, 05 September 2012
2263 BRUCE E. COMBEE Tuesday, 04 September 2012
2264 LOCARIO PEREZ Tuesday, 04 September 2012
2265 RAYMOND T. GOFF Tuesday, 04 September 2012
2266 NORMA J. BRICKER Tuesday, 04 September 2012
2267 ELDENA L.W. MARTENS Tuesday, 04 September 2012
2268 MARGARET E.H. LITTLEFIELD Friday, 31 August 2012
2269 JOHN E. FETTERMAN Thursday, 30 August 2012
2270 ELIZABETH K. LEAKEY Thursday, 30 August 2012
2271 VAN BARTEL Thursday, 30 August 2012
2272 LEAH J. JONES Wednesday, 29 August 2012
2273 RAYMOND R. WIENS Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2274 CHARLES M. DEW Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2275 CONCEPCION ANDRADE Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2276 LILA M. BLASI Tuesday, 28 August 2012
2277 WILLIAM E. KRABER Monday, 27 August 2012
2278 LEWIS H. STANLEY Saturday, 25 August 2012
2279 MILDRED F. GRIFFITH Friday, 24 August 2012
2280 FRANK HURD Friday, 24 August 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 114 of 205


Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates