RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2261 JUANITA BROADDUS Wednesday, 17 April 2013
2262 WILLIAM D. DUNCAN Tuesday, 16 April 2013
2263 JOYE ANTHONY Tuesday, 16 April 2013
2264 KENNETH D. WILLIAMS Monday, 15 April 2013
2265 BERNIE BURDGE Monday, 15 April 2013
2266 FRANCES L. ELFFNER Monday, 15 April 2013
2267 MARGARET L. MILLER Monday, 15 April 2013
2268 MABLE C. ROLAND Monday, 15 April 2013
2269 GERTRUDE L. KNIER Saturday, 13 April 2013
2270 CALVIN N. BAKER JR. Wednesday, 10 April 2013
2271 SOLIA M. GUADERRAMA Tuesday, 09 April 2013
2272 MARILYN R. LEWIS Friday, 05 April 2013
2273 DELL T. DEVORCE Friday, 05 April 2013
2274 MADAYLNE WILSON Friday, 05 April 2013
2275 WANDA C. LEWIS Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2276 WILLIAM PUGH Wednesday, 03 April 2013
2277 BETTY M. GEE FLOYD Monday, 01 April 2013
2278 JOYCE ANDERSON Monday, 01 April 2013
2279 JOYCE ANDERSON Saturday, 30 March 2013
2280 CLEO E. STOLL Friday, 29 March 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 114 of 222

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates