Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2241 EMANUEL ALONSO Thursday, 01 April 2010
2242 WILLIAM R. COTTRELL Thursday, 01 April 2010
2243 MARVIN W. KRAUSE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2244 VIVIAN S. SHORE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2245 JOAN LEWIS Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2246 CHARLES R. SMITH Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2247 J.B. ESSER Monday, 29 March 2010
2248 LAZETTA F.P. COKER Saturday, 27 March 2010
2249 WILMA G. DAVIS Friday, 26 March 2010
2250 ANGELINE STEVENS Friday, 26 March 2010
2251 EMMA P. MITCHELL Friday, 26 March 2010
2252 STEVE W. AKERS Thursday, 25 March 2010
2253 ROY G. BRIDWELL Wednesday, 24 March 2010
2254 DELVIN P. LUCK Tuesday, 23 March 2010
2255 MARGARET A. BOOTHBY Monday, 22 March 2010
2256 GAROLD J. UNRUH Monday, 22 March 2010
2257 LARRY J. TREMMEL Monday, 22 March 2010
2258 KENNY STEBENS Monday, 22 March 2010
2259 RUSSELL W. DIRKS Saturday, 20 March 2010
2260 GENE GARMON Friday, 19 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 113 of 138
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates