Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 IVAN McGEE Monday, 28 April 2014
222 JULIA STARKEY Saturday, 26 April 2014
223 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Friday, 25 April 2014
224 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Thursday, 24 April 2014
225 EVA J. NEWBURN Thursday, 24 April 2014
226 ZELMA COLVIN Thursday, 24 April 2014
227 SHAWN L. WALKER Thursday, 24 April 2014
228 NORMA HILL Wednesday, 23 April 2014
229 LAURA V. GILLESPIE Wednesday, 23 April 2014
230 NORMA HILL Tuesday, 22 April 2014
231 DICKEY JOHANN Tuesday, 22 April 2014
232 LARRY N. WINGET Friday, 18 April 2014
233 LOUIS ZIRKEL Friday, 18 April 2014
234 HELEN M. BOX Thursday, 17 April 2014
235 LEON K. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 16 April 2014
236 LaWILDA NASH Wednesday, 16 April 2014
237 RUBEINNA BULLER Wednesday, 16 April 2014
238 LANCE T. SHEPARD Wednesday, 16 April 2014
239 LORENZA O. HIDROGO Tuesday, 15 April 2014
240 GABRIELA GONZALEZ Tuesday, 15 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 149
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates