Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 EDWARD A. BERGKAMP Friday, 27 February 2015
222 EMILY BREMENKAMP Thursday, 26 February 2015
223 SHARON BRILLHART-FISHER Wednesday, 25 February 2015
224 EVERETT EUGENE BURROWS Wednesday, 25 February 2015
225 EMILY BREMENKAMP Wednesday, 25 February 2015
226 EDWIN EAGAN Tuesday, 24 February 2015
227 EVERETT BURROWS Tuesday, 24 February 2015
228 SHARON BRILLHART-FISHER Monday, 23 February 2015
229 EDWIN EUGENE EAGAN Monday, 23 February 2015
230 DOROTHY L. WILLARD Monday, 23 February 2015
231 LARRY D. ORME Monday, 23 February 2015
232 LEON SPANGLER Monday, 23 February 2015
233 RUBY DANIELLE FOSDICK Saturday, 21 February 2015
234 MISHA MUGISHIMA AKAGI Saturday, 21 February 2015
235 DOROTHY L. WILLARD Saturday, 21 February 2015
236 PAUL TATRO Friday, 20 February 2015
237 CLIFFORD SWIRCZYNSKI Thursday, 19 February 2015
238 RANDALL DALE JANZEN Wednesday, 18 February 2015
239 OPAL B. OSBON Wednesday, 18 February 2015
240 ERNA (BARTEL) SALLASKA Tuesday, 17 February 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates