Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 KENNETH H. KEITH Friday, 13 December 2013
222 FLOYD A. CHENOWETH Friday, 13 December 2013
223 MILDRED A. MILLS Friday, 13 December 2013
224 BRUCE G. JONES Thursday, 12 December 2013
225 LARRY J. MCMULLEN Wednesday, 11 December 2013
226 LARRY E. BULL SR. Wednesday, 11 December 2013
227 JIMMIE D. GILMORE Wednesday, 11 December 2013
228 JOSE A. IBARRA Tuesday, 10 December 2013
229 PERMELIA ROGERS Tuesday, 10 December 2013
230 GEORGE H. BURROWS JR. Monday, 09 December 2013
231 DARLENE LUCERO Monday, 09 December 2013
232 REFUGIA M. SANDOVAL Monday, 09 December 2013
233 FRANCES. M. SCHAFFTER Saturday, 07 December 2013
234 VICKI KIRBY Friday, 06 December 2013
235 ANTONIA A. SAUZAMEDA Thursday, 05 December 2013
236 ROY SNOOK Thursday, 05 December 2013
237 NORMA J. MAXWELL Thursday, 05 December 2013
238 HAROLD HEIERS Wednesday, 04 December 2013
239 CLIFFORD W. LEWIS Wednesday, 04 December 2013
240 BEVERLY G. YOWELL Tuesday, 03 December 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 12 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates