Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2161 STELLA L.H. SHAW Monday, 20 August 2012
2162 WILLARD S. LINK Saturday, 18 August 2012
2163 GERALD D. ANDERSON Friday, 17 August 2012
2164 LEROY OSBORN Friday, 17 August 2012
2165 EVAN P. BRANCH Thursday, 16 August 2012
2166 ELLEN B. MORRIS Thursday, 16 August 2012
2167 JAMES R. MILLER Thursday, 16 August 2012
2168 KEN D. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 15 August 2012
2169 VERNON T. BEHRENDT Wednesday, 15 August 2012
2170 LINDA WILSON Tuesday, 14 August 2012
2171 KATHRINE J. WISDOM Tuesday, 14 August 2012
2172 CLAYTON SHIRLEY Tuesday, 14 August 2012
2173 KONNER WILKERSON Tuesday, 14 August 2012
2174 HAROLD H. KNEISEL Monday, 13 August 2012
2175 MICHAEL R. MOON Monday, 13 August 2012
2176 JOHANNA MOEN Friday, 10 August 2012
2177 JANICE WILLIAMS Thursday, 09 August 2012
2178 BETTY J. HAYES Wednesday, 08 August 2012
2179 SARAH STEEN Wednesday, 08 August 2012
2180 RICHARD V. BROOKSHIRE Tuesday, 07 August 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates