Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 ROY McREYNOLDS Thursday, 08 October 2015
202 ROXANNA MARTINEZ Wednesday, 07 October 2015
203 DORA KYGER Wednesday, 07 October 2015
204 GEORGE LEON PATTON Monday, 05 October 2015
205 ZELTUS J. FORD Saturday, 03 October 2015
206 DONNA COLLISON Friday, 02 October 2015
207 RAYMOND J. OOLEY Friday, 02 October 2015
208 EMERYL MORRIS Friday, 02 October 2015
209 CAROL ANN McCOURT Thursday, 01 October 2015
210 ROY O. SEYBERT Wednesday, 30 September 2015
211 VERNON E. RALSTON Wednesday, 30 September 2015
212 TEX DEMUTH Wednesday, 30 September 2015
213 EUNICE MASSIE Wednesday, 30 September 2015
214 KOLLIN RAY KNUDSEN Tuesday, 29 September 2015
215 CLARENCE WAYNE CHRISTIAN Tuesday, 29 September 2015
216 JOE H. THOMPSON Tuesday, 29 September 2015
217 ROY O. SEYBERT Tuesday, 29 September 2015
218 OLIVE M. FURNEY Monday, 28 September 2015
219 WAYNETTA RIGGS Monday, 28 September 2015
220 BRYAN MATHIS Thursday, 24 September 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 192

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates