Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 WANDA RUNDELL Tuesday, 07 October 2014
202 MARGARET FOX Tuesday, 07 October 2014
203 DAVID ‘ERIK’ SPENCER Tuesday, 07 October 2014
204 MONTANA BEESLEY Monday, 06 October 2014
205 ORVILLE CLEMANS Monday, 06 October 2014
206 WANDA RUNDELL Monday, 06 October 2014
207 HELEN M. HAMILTON Friday, 03 October 2014
208 RODNEY SCRUGGS Friday, 03 October 2014
209 HELEN M. HAMILTON Thursday, 02 October 2014
210 CAROL CAMPBELL Wednesday, 01 October 2014
211 WALTER WESSEL JR. Tuesday, 30 September 2014
212 CONSTANCE FRENCH Monday, 29 September 2014
213 DONNA D. LIVINGSTON Friday, 26 September 2014
214 VERNON JANZEN Friday, 26 September 2014
215 GEORGE BOYD PAYNE Thursday, 25 September 2014
216 CLARENCE M. FORD Thursday, 25 September 2014
217 VERDA ELLSAESSER Thursday, 25 September 2014
218 RODNEY WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 24 September 2014
219 MARTHA WESSEL Wednesday, 24 September 2014
220 ARTHUR DOWNS Wednesday, 24 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates