Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 ROBERTO MARTINEZ-MARQUINA Friday, 12 December 2014
202 DANA MILLER Thursday, 11 December 2014
203 NORMAN E. TRAVER Thursday, 11 December 2014
204 MARGARET HOEME Thursday, 11 December 2014
205 CHESTER M. REXFORD Wednesday, 10 December 2014
206 DANIEL NEWMAN Wednesday, 10 December 2014
207 BETTY G. INGLAND Tuesday, 09 December 2014
208 ISIDORO CASTILLO Monday, 08 December 2014
209 ALMA E. BOGUE Monday, 08 December 2014
210 PATRICIA ANN FORT Monday, 08 December 2014
211 BETTY MARTINEZ Saturday, 06 December 2014
212 JUANITA R. MATA Friday, 05 December 2014
213 TOM TALLEY Wednesday, 03 December 2014
214 DAVID FREDERICK Wednesday, 03 December 2014
215 ZELMA L. COOK Wednesday, 03 December 2014
216 DONALD I. TEEL Tuesday, 02 December 2014
217 MARGIE MOORE Tuesday, 02 December 2014
218 EILEEN COCKRUM Monday, 01 December 2014
219 DARLENE BANNING Monday, 01 December 2014
220 CODY ALAN DEASON Tuesday, 25 November 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates