Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 MARY L. GODFREY Wednesday, 18 June 2014
162 TEMPRINCE ROMERO Tuesday, 17 June 2014
163 RAY L. ROBERTS Tuesday, 17 June 2014
164 BILL W. BRIDGES Monday, 16 June 2014
165 HOBART A. HUTCHINSON Monday, 16 June 2014
166 DOYLE HATHAWAY Monday, 16 June 2014
167 DAVID E. SMITH Thursday, 12 June 2014
168 MARI NAVA Thursday, 12 June 2014
169 EMMA L. WALES Thursday, 12 June 2014
170 AIDEN D. HAMMOCK-THOMPSON Wednesday, 11 June 2014
171 WILLIAM J. BRYAN Tuesday, 10 June 2014
172 BETTY J. McMANAWAY Tuesday, 10 June 2014
173 MARI NAVA Tuesday, 10 June 2014
174 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
175 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
176 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
177 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
178 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
179 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
180 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 149
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates