Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 RHONDA HOEME Saturday, 15 November 2014
142 JAMES SHULTZ JR. Friday, 14 November 2014
143 PATRICIA JO STICKLER Thursday, 13 November 2014
144 BETTY SMITH Wednesday, 12 November 2014
145 EDNA OLINGER Monday, 10 November 2014
146 MANUEL CARRILLO Monday, 10 November 2014
147 LOYDE MYRL WILKERSON Monday, 10 November 2014
148 GLENNA MYRICK Monday, 10 November 2014
149 STEVE ANDERSON Saturday, 08 November 2014
150 CHARLES SMITH Saturday, 08 November 2014
151 ROBERT HOUGH Friday, 07 November 2014
152 BETTY HEMPHILL Friday, 07 November 2014
153 RICHARD FREEMAN Friday, 07 November 2014
154 ANGIE CHACON Thursday, 06 November 2014
155 LEON RUSSELL TABOR Thursday, 06 November 2014
156 LEON TABOR Wednesday, 05 November 2014
157 PATRICIA LYNN (REED) COMBS Tuesday, 04 November 2014
158 GENEVIEVE TUCKER Tuesday, 04 November 2014
159 JEFFREY KEATING Monday, 03 November 2014
160 LARRY HONEMAN Monday, 03 November 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates