Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 RAY L. ROBERTS Tuesday, 17 June 2014
122 BILL W. BRIDGES Monday, 16 June 2014
123 HOBART A. HUTCHINSON Monday, 16 June 2014
124 DOYLE HATHAWAY Monday, 16 June 2014
125 DAVID E. SMITH Thursday, 12 June 2014
126 MARI NAVA Thursday, 12 June 2014
127 EMMA L. WALES Thursday, 12 June 2014
128 AIDEN D. HAMMOCK-THOMPSON Wednesday, 11 June 2014
129 WILLIAM J. BRYAN Tuesday, 10 June 2014
130 BETTY J. McMANAWAY Tuesday, 10 June 2014
131 MARI NAVA Tuesday, 10 June 2014
132 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
133 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
134 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
135 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
136 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
137 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
138 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
139 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
140 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates