Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 BOBBY D. JAMES Tuesday, 29 April 2014
122 DOROTHY HARDAWAY Monday, 28 April 2014
123 IVAN McGEE Monday, 28 April 2014
124 JULIA STARKEY Saturday, 26 April 2014
125 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Friday, 25 April 2014
126 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Thursday, 24 April 2014
127 EVA J. NEWBURN Thursday, 24 April 2014
128 ZELMA COLVIN Thursday, 24 April 2014
129 SHAWN L. WALKER Thursday, 24 April 2014
130 NORMA HILL Wednesday, 23 April 2014
131 LAURA V. GILLESPIE Wednesday, 23 April 2014
132 NORMA HILL Tuesday, 22 April 2014
133 DICKEY JOHANN Tuesday, 22 April 2014
134 LARRY N. WINGET Friday, 18 April 2014
135 LOUIS ZIRKEL Friday, 18 April 2014
136 HELEN M. BOX Thursday, 17 April 2014
137 LEON K. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 16 April 2014
138 LaWILDA NASH Wednesday, 16 April 2014
139 RUBEINNA BULLER Wednesday, 16 April 2014
140 LANCE T. SHEPARD Wednesday, 16 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 144

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates