Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 WALTER SCOTT Wednesday, 08 October 2014
122 ARDEN ALEXANDER Wednesday, 08 October 2014
123 WANDA RUNDELL Tuesday, 07 October 2014
124 MARGARET FOX Tuesday, 07 October 2014
125 DAVID ‘ERIK’ SPENCER Tuesday, 07 October 2014
126 MONTANA BEESLEY Monday, 06 October 2014
127 ORVILLE CLEMANS Monday, 06 October 2014
128 WANDA RUNDELL Monday, 06 October 2014
129 HELEN M. HAMILTON Friday, 03 October 2014
130 RODNEY SCRUGGS Friday, 03 October 2014
131 HELEN M. HAMILTON Thursday, 02 October 2014
132 CAROL CAMPBELL Wednesday, 01 October 2014
133 WALTER WESSEL JR. Tuesday, 30 September 2014
134 CONSTANCE FRENCH Monday, 29 September 2014
135 DONNA D. LIVINGSTON Friday, 26 September 2014
136 VERNON JANZEN Friday, 26 September 2014
137 GEORGE BOYD PAYNE Thursday, 25 September 2014
138 CLARENCE M. FORD Thursday, 25 September 2014
139 VERDA ELLSAESSER Thursday, 25 September 2014
140 RODNEY WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 24 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 155
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates