Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 DOROTHY SWAN Tuesday, 15 December 2015
102 GLADYS YARBERO Monday, 14 December 2015
103 IVAN COTHRON Monday, 14 December 2015
104 ANTHONY HAYES Saturday, 12 December 2015
105 RAY NEAL Friday, 11 December 2015
106 RAY NEAL Thursday, 10 December 2015
107 KARL HENDRICKSON Wednesday, 09 December 2015
108 OVEREND COOK Tuesday, 08 December 2015
109 NEIL J. HIBBERT Tuesday, 08 December 2015
110 RICHARD DUDLEY Tuesday, 08 December 2015
111 KITTY LOU BRACK Tuesday, 08 December 2015
112 JESUS MENDOZA MENDOZA Monday, 07 December 2015
113 DOROTHY GLENN Monday, 07 December 2015
114 AARON R. ARELLANO Monday, 07 December 2015
115 JOSE D. VEGA Monday, 07 December 2015
116 HARRY E. LONG Monday, 07 December 2015
117 WILLIAM ROGERS Saturday, 05 December 2015
118 CESAR LANDEROS Saturday, 05 December 2015
119 THANH CONG DAO Friday, 04 December 2015
120 S. HELEN REATHAFORD Friday, 04 December 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 192

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates