Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 LOTTE HEADRICK Friday, 19 September 2014
102 TIMOTHY JONES Wednesday, 17 September 2014
103 LUWANA BECKLEY Wednesday, 17 September 2014
104 TIM JONES Tuesday, 16 September 2014
105 ERNEST BUCL Tuesday, 16 September 2014
106 RICARDO RODRIGUEZ Monday, 15 September 2014
107 LORI CULLISON Monday, 15 September 2014
108 JAMES NICKESON Saturday, 13 September 2014
109 GLADYS GRIFFITH Friday, 12 September 2014
110 JAMES NICKESON Friday, 12 September 2014
111 FRANCISCO MARIN-ALDAVA Thursday, 11 September 2014
112 EDITH TUMAN Thursday, 11 September 2014
113 KAREN STILLWELL Thursday, 11 September 2014
114 BARTEN SMITH Wednesday, 10 September 2014
115 STEVAN G. DAY Wednesday, 10 September 2014
116 EDITH TUMAN Wednesday, 10 September 2014
117 LEONA SCANTLIN Tuesday, 09 September 2014
118 ANITA McINTYRE Monday, 08 September 2014
119 LEONA SCANTLIN Monday, 08 September 2014
120 DONALD McCALLION Saturday, 06 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 153

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates