Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2781 HELEN L. HAMM Friday, 07 May 2010
2782 HELEN O. MAHONEY Friday, 07 May 2010
2783 HOWARD T. CAMPBELL Thursday, 06 May 2010
2784 ALICIA CARRASCO Thursday, 06 May 2010
2785 HELEN L. HAMM Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2786 HELEN MAHONEY Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2787 HELEN STEVENS Wednesday, 05 May 2010
2788 BEVERLY K. SEMISCH Tuesday, 04 May 2010
2789 VELMA BURGESS Monday, 03 May 2010
2790 RICHARD H. ARNETT Friday, 30 April 2010
2791 RICHARD H. ARNETT Thursday, 29 April 2010
2792 C. MAX WILLIAMS Wednesday, 28 April 2010
2793 VICKI L. DENNEY Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2794 VERL M. BYERLEY Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2795 RUBY WILLIAMS Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2796 JACK W. STOOPS Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2797 MARK A. MEYER Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2798 LARRY E. TYLER Tuesday, 27 April 2010
2799 BERNARD L. CAIN Wednesday, 21 April 2010
2800 ERASMO MORALES Wednesday, 21 April 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 140 of 167
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates