Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2101 J.C. TUCKER JR. Tuesday, 28 June 2011
2102 TOBY D. MOUSER Tuesday, 28 June 2011
2103 MICHAEL WARNER Monday, 27 June 2011
2104 MARSHA A. KINNAMON Monday, 27 June 2011
2105 RUBY U. WHATLEY Monday, 27 June 2011
2106 WILLIAM G. ROLLINS Friday, 24 June 2011
2107 DONNA RAY Friday, 24 June 2011
2108 GARY D. LYNCH Friday, 24 June 2011
2109 FLORINA M. ROTH Wednesday, 22 June 2011
2110 BETTY L. RINDELS Monday, 20 June 2011
2111 FRED W. BECKER Saturday, 18 June 2011
2112 HARVEY J. SCHMIDT Friday, 17 June 2011
2113 MARDELLE J. SNOOK Friday, 17 June 2011
2114 EVA M. MATTHEWS Thursday, 16 June 2011
2115 MARGARET M. COLLINS Thursday, 16 June 2011
2116 MARIA R. MENDOZA Tuesday, 14 June 2011
2117 MAE D. COTTER Monday, 13 June 2011
2118 C.E. PEERY Monday, 13 June 2011
2119 CARMEN FLORES Monday, 13 June 2011
2120 DAVID E. COLE Friday, 10 June 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates