Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2101 RICKY MARTIN Tuesday, 02 October 2012
2102 ROSS A. GRAHAM Tuesday, 02 October 2012
2103 JOHN C. REIMER Monday, 01 October 2012
2104 NAOMI KNIER Monday, 01 October 2012
2105 RAMONA C. POE Saturday, 29 September 2012
2106 JANICE K. LIVINGSTON Friday, 28 September 2012
2107 GLADYS A. BRUINGTON Thursday, 27 September 2012
2108 DUANE R. HITCHCOCK Thursday, 27 September 2012
2109 SHIRLEY G. HINZ Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2110 JEAN M. WEEAST Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2111 JOSE G. HIDALGO Wednesday, 26 September 2012
2112 FAYE D. WELLS Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2113 ESTHER M. NORTON Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2114 LYMAN H. BROWN Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2115 NADINE K. HOWARD Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2116 SANDRA K. HENRY Friday, 21 September 2012
2117 JEAN R. WILLIMON Friday, 21 September 2012
2118 ZELMA L. KNIEF Wednesday, 19 September 2012
2119 SHARON A.R. HERBEL-PARKS Wednesday, 19 September 2012
2120 HAROLD L. WICHERT Tuesday, 18 September 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates