Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
182 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
183 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
184 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
185 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
186 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
187 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
188 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
189 THOMAS A. LEE Friday, 23 May 2014
190 RYAN M. DAVIS Monday, 19 May 2014
191 DONNA LAGUNAS Saturday, 17 May 2014
192 MONALEE WARREN Friday, 16 May 2014
193 DONALD TOMLIN Friday, 16 May 2014
194 MARCIELLE STANSBERRY Friday, 16 May 2014
195 DONALD TOMLIN Thursday, 15 May 2014
196 RON KLAPAL Wednesday, 14 May 2014
197 BETTY J. BARBER Wednesday, 14 May 2014
198 DAVID A. SELBY Wednesday, 14 May 2014
199 MARCIELLE STANSBERRY Wednesday, 14 May 2014
200 JOHN S. BOOKLESS Tuesday, 13 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 149
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates