Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 RUSSELL WINTER Saturday, 23 January 2016
182 LARRY D. CAMPBELL Thursday, 21 January 2016
183 THELMA FINKE Wednesday, 20 January 2016
184 LEON KILGORE Wednesday, 20 January 2016
185 GEORGE E. REIMER Tuesday, 19 January 2016
186 LEON KILGORE Tuesday, 19 January 2016
187 ANNA B. CLASSEN Monday, 18 January 2016
188 BILLIE SCHNAUFER Monday, 18 January 2016
189 WALTER L. REDGER Friday, 15 January 2016
190 RYAN MIRANDA Thursday, 14 January 2016
191 WINONA CLARK Tuesday, 12 January 2016
192 BEVERLY A. LOZAR Tuesday, 12 January 2016
193 DONNA MAE KEMSLEY Tuesday, 12 January 2016
194 CHARLES HELMLE Tuesday, 12 January 2016
195 BARBARA DORDAHL Tuesday, 12 January 2016
196 RICHARD K. LARSEN Monday, 11 January 2016
197 IRENE ORTEGA Friday, 08 January 2016
198 KENNETH E. APSLEY Friday, 08 January 2016
199 RYAN MIRANDA Friday, 08 January 2016
200 OLIVIA SALINAS Thursday, 07 January 2016
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates