Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 ROBERT GITTINGER Monday, 12 May 2014
142 FRANK L. HUMBLE Monday, 12 May 2014
143 ROBERT C. JOST Monday, 12 May 2014
144 LOUDILLA M. JOHNSON Monday, 12 May 2014
145 SHELLEY A. BALLARD Saturday, 10 May 2014
146 FERMIN ASCENCIO Friday, 09 May 2014
147 ROBERT GITTINGER Friday, 09 May 2014
148 SHELLEY BALLARD Friday, 09 May 2014
149 MARIA DEGOLLADO Thursday, 08 May 2014
150 ROSARIO DEGOLLADO Thursday, 08 May 2014
151 LUIS A. SIGALA Wednesday, 07 May 2014
152 DARRELL D. HEADRICK Monday, 05 May 2014
153 LARRY L. LEWIS Saturday, 03 May 2014
154 ANNIS STREMEL Thursday, 01 May 2014
155 JOE W. CALDWELL Wednesday, 30 April 2014
156 BOBBY D. JAMES Wednesday, 30 April 2014
157 EDNA M. CORRELL Wednesday, 30 April 2014
158 ANNIS B. STREMEL Wednesday, 30 April 2014
159 KAREN L. JOHNSON Tuesday, 29 April 2014
160 IVAN McGEE Tuesday, 29 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 146
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates