Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 REBECCA TEETER Tuesday, 16 June 2015
102 PHILIP C. SHORTER Tuesday, 16 June 2015
103 MARLENE BROWN Tuesday, 16 June 2015
104 GARY A. WALKER Tuesday, 16 June 2015
105 JOYCE CYR Monday, 15 June 2015
106 PHILIP C. SHORTER Monday, 15 June 2015
107 JIMMY DEAN FISHER Saturday, 13 June 2015
108 STEVEN BARTEL Friday, 12 June 2015
109 LYLE SWANSON Thursday, 11 June 2015
110 HAZEL TRIBBLE Thursday, 11 June 2015
111 STEVEN BARTEL Thursday, 11 June 2015
112 JOHN E. GREGG Wednesday, 10 June 2015
113 WILLIAM BAUER Wednesday, 10 June 2015
114 ZACHARY RIFE Wednesday, 10 June 2015
115 ESTHER BOHN GROVES Tuesday, 09 June 2015
116 RANDY KIBLIN Tuesday, 09 June 2015
117 MARJORIE MYRICK Monday, 08 June 2015
118 WILLIAM BAUER Monday, 08 June 2015
119 DELANO W. HONAKER Saturday, 06 June 2015
120 MICHAEL PEARSON Thursday, 04 June 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 177
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates