Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2921 NELLIE L. WILSON Monday, 01 March 2010
2922 RUBY L. MATKIN Saturday, 27 February 2010
2923 ESTHER M. REES Saturday, 27 February 2010
2924 JULIA L. CALLAHAN Saturday, 27 February 2010
2925 LOREN L. COLLINS Friday, 26 February 2010
2926 RAFAEL A. MORENO Friday, 26 February 2010
2927 LOLAN D. HUGHS Friday, 26 February 2010
2928 GERALD L. RIFFE Thursday, 25 February 2010
2929 PATRICIA B. PREEDY Thursday, 25 February 2010
2930 VELMA B.L. ROBERTS Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2931 LEON L. BRADLEY Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2932 VALETIN CASTILLO Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2933 PATRICIA A. COATS Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2934 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2935 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2936 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2937 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2938 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2939 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2940 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 147 of 169
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates