RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 BETTY J. COBB Friday, 21 December 2012
2702 TERRY L. TARRANT Thursday, 20 December 2012
2703 DALE STEVENS Thursday, 20 December 2012
2704 STEVEN CONDREN Thursday, 20 December 2012
2705 CALVIN DUVALL Wednesday, 19 December 2012
2706 PATRICIA E. CARTER Tuesday, 18 December 2012
2707 NEAL E. WEBER Monday, 17 December 2012
2708 CECIL S. IVIE Monday, 17 December 2012
2709 MYRTLE F. ATKINS Monday, 17 December 2012
2710 ALVIN L. HITTLE Saturday, 15 December 2012
2711 WILBUR S. HARVEY Saturday, 15 December 2012
2712 NORMAN J. BISHOP Friday, 14 December 2012
2713 EULA A. BISHOP Friday, 14 December 2012
2714 MILDRED F. DAVIS Friday, 14 December 2012
2715 WILBUR S. HARVEY Thursday, 13 December 2012
2716 STEVEN R. WILLIAMS Thursday, 13 December 2012
2717 GEORGE J. ISAAC Wednesday, 12 December 2012
2718 JOHN M. O’CROTTY Wednesday, 12 December 2012
2719 LORENA L.W. GROOVER Wednesday, 12 December 2012
2720 LORENA L.W. GROOVER Tuesday, 11 December 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 235

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates