Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 LELAND L. JENNINGS Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2622 HILDA L. FRIESEN Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2623 JERRY R. HARKE Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2624 JANET E. BURNS Tuesday, 18 October 2011
2625 ROD DILLING Friday, 14 October 2011
2626 LILA CLAPP Thursday, 13 October 2011
2627 NORMA J. SHORT Wednesday, 12 October 2011
2628 TREY R. DUNCAN Tuesday, 11 October 2011
2629 DORIS A. JOHNSON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2630 WILLIAM H. ADAMS JR. Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2631 GEORGE C. CURRY Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2632 DIXIE J. CANNON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2633 TOM HAMMERSCHMIDT Monday, 03 October 2011
2634 ALTA L. EVANS Saturday, 01 October 2011
2635 THELMA J. BITNER Friday, 30 September 2011
2636 DONNIE KIMBERLY Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2637 FREDA J. WOOTEN Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2638 AARON WAYNE SCOTT Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2639 MINNIE M. BRUNE Wednesday, 28 September 2011
2640 DORIS L. DYE Wednesday, 28 September 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates