Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2601 BARTLET P. BOHANAN Tuesday, 26 July 2011
2602 REBECA R. GARZA Saturday, 23 July 2011
2603 ALICEA A. AVERS Friday, 22 July 2011
2604 DAVID ALVARADO-ZAMORA Friday, 22 July 2011
2605 MARIAN A.H. THOMAS Thursday, 21 July 2011
2606 RAUL NIETO Thursday, 21 July 2011
2607 RHONDA S. RAMSEY Monday, 18 July 2011
2608 LLOYD ANGELL Monday, 18 July 2011
2609 KAY ROSS Saturday, 16 July 2011
2610 SUE J. NELSON Saturday, 16 July 2011
2611 MIGUEL A. WHEELER Saturday, 16 July 2011
2612 EUGENE F. ELY Saturday, 16 July 2011
2613 ERNEST KINNEY Thursday, 14 July 2011
2614 ELVER E. TUCKER Thursday, 14 July 2011
2615 JASON H. BOESE Wednesday, 13 July 2011
2616 LEONARD H. TURNER Wednesday, 13 July 2011
2617 GEORGE VAN VLEET Tuesday, 12 July 2011
2618 LARRY VAN CAMPBELL Tuesday, 12 July 2011
2619 JAMES L. ABBOTT Tuesday, 12 July 2011
2620 KIRK H. SCHNEIDER Saturday, 09 July 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 131 of 192

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates