Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2601 JOAN A. FORT Thursday, 26 November 2009
2602 KATHRYN J. EDDIE Friday, 20 November 2009
2603 DORIS J. VAN WYHE Friday, 20 November 2009
2604 JANET SMITH Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2605 NANCY M. MCBRIDE Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2606 MAE J. HARLAN Monday, 16 November 2009
2607 CLARA WIENS Monday, 16 November 2009
2608 RONNIE FREEMAN Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2609 DOROTHY M. BANE Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2610 EDITH A. WALKER Tuesday, 10 November 2009
2611 MARY S. DAVIS Monday, 09 November 2009
2612 HOWARD J. DENTON Friday, 06 November 2009
2613 JANICE K. COOK Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2614 DORIS P. NICHOLSON Tuesday, 03 November 2009
2615 MARIE KING Monday, 02 November 2009
2616 MIGUEL RODRIGUEZ Monday, 02 November 2009
2617 RONALD D. CRAVENS Friday, 30 October 2009
2618 NADYNE M. GASKILL Thursday, 29 October 2009
2619 MILDRED A. FEESE Tuesday, 27 October 2009
2620 PHILLIP W. HAMPTON Monday, 26 October 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 131 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates