Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2441 VERLA F. COATS Friday, 09 April 2010
2442 NEOMA P.J. BLAKE Wednesday, 07 April 2010
2443 KHANH LAI Wednesday, 07 April 2010
2444 GREG BLACKWOOD Wednesday, 07 April 2010
2445 ROSCOE L. THOMPSON Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2446 CAROLIE F. VOTH Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2447 ANGELA G. UNRUH Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2448 ALMA E. PLUMMER Tuesday, 06 April 2010
2449 WILBUR D. DECAMP Saturday, 03 April 2010
2450 MILDRED LYNN Friday, 02 April 2010
2451 MARGARET J. THOMPSON Friday, 02 April 2010
2452 EMANUEL ALONSO Thursday, 01 April 2010
2453 WILLIAM R. COTTRELL Thursday, 01 April 2010
2454 MARVIN W. KRAUSE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2455 VIVIAN S. SHORE Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2456 JOAN LEWIS Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2457 CHARLES R. SMITH Tuesday, 30 March 2010
2458 J.B. ESSER Monday, 29 March 2010
2459 LAZETTA F.P. COKER Saturday, 27 March 2010
2460 WILMA G. DAVIS Friday, 26 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 123 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates