Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2281 NELLIE L. WILSON Monday, 01 March 2010
2282 RUBY L. MATKIN Saturday, 27 February 2010
2283 ESTHER M. REES Saturday, 27 February 2010
2284 JULIA L. CALLAHAN Saturday, 27 February 2010
2285 LOREN L. COLLINS Friday, 26 February 2010
2286 RAFAEL A. MORENO Friday, 26 February 2010
2287 LOLAN D. HUGHS Friday, 26 February 2010
2288 GERALD L. RIFFE Thursday, 25 February 2010
2289 PATRICIA B. PREEDY Thursday, 25 February 2010
2290 VELMA B.L. ROBERTS Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2291 LEON L. BRADLEY Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2292 VALETIN CASTILLO Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2293 PATRICIA A. COATS Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2294 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2295 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2296 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2297 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2298 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2299 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2300 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 115 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates