Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 JOSEPH M. BYERS Tuesday, 07 August 2012
2202 WILLIAM G. EURE Tuesday, 07 August 2012
2203 BETHANY R. ROYSE Monday, 06 August 2012
2204 ROBERT E. REDDICK Saturday, 04 August 2012
2205 ELDER B.R. CLAY SR. Saturday, 04 August 2012
2206 VIOLA C. NOBLE Saturday, 04 August 2012
2207 JEFFERY D. HARRIS Thursday, 02 August 2012
2208 LEONE D.M. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 01 August 2012
2209 BESSIE B. FORD Wednesday, 01 August 2012
2210 AUDREY E. BEHRENDT Monday, 30 July 2012
2211 RONALD ROBICHAUX JR. Friday, 27 July 2012
2212 BETTY J. GARCIA Friday, 27 July 2012
2213 RUBY A. RICKMAN Thursday, 26 July 2012
2214 SANDRA K. WATT Thursday, 26 July 2012
2215 GARY J. CHUESBERG Wednesday, 25 July 2012
2216 MELBA W. BURNS Wednesday, 25 July 2012
2217 DENNIS HILL Tuesday, 24 July 2012
2218 ALBA M.C. WAYLAND Monday, 23 July 2012
2219 AMELIA A. EHLY Monday, 23 July 2012
2220 CHRYSTAL M. COFFEY Monday, 23 July 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 200
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates