Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2201 JEFF GARRETT Friday, 05 November 2010
2202 PAUL W. PAYNE Friday, 05 November 2010
2203 TRACI J. NIGHTINGALE Thursday, 04 November 2010
2204 JIMMY BARROZO Saturday, 30 October 2010
2205 CHARLENE HALL Saturday, 30 October 2010
2206 DAVID S. ADAMS Friday, 29 October 2010
2207 DOROTHY L. ROBERTS Thursday, 28 October 2010
2208 EMMA G. DIRKS Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2209 JOHN O. REGNIER Wednesday, 27 October 2010
2210 BETH PUCKET Tuesday, 26 October 2010
2211 CAROL A.C. PORTER Tuesday, 26 October 2010
2212 NADENE REXFORD Monday, 25 October 2010
2213 DARRELL L. ATCHLEY Monday, 25 October 2010
2214 ALAN C. HEADRICK Monday, 25 October 2010
2215 LOFTON BATTLES Monday, 25 October 2010
2216 MARTIN R. BARTEL Monday, 25 October 2010
2217 MARY F. VELASQUEZ Monday, 25 October 2010
2218 PETE R. BARTEL Thursday, 21 October 2010
2219 EVELYN R. DEPRIEST Thursday, 21 October 2010
2220 NICK F. HERNANDEZ Monday, 18 October 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 111 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates