Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2161 GENE WRISTON Friday, 02 November 2012
2162 CHARLES D. TICE Thursday, 01 November 2012
2163 CIRIACO PONCE Thursday, 01 November 2012
2164 ADA C. HEINSON Tuesday, 30 October 2012
2165 WALTER D. YOUNG Tuesday, 30 October 2012
2166 ELIZABETH ALLISON Monday, 29 October 2012
2167 CECIL E. REYNOLDS Saturday, 27 October 2012
2168 BARBARA BOUGHNER Friday, 26 October 2012
2169 JOAQUIN CENICEROS Thursday, 25 October 2012
2170 EDITH P. STAKER Thursday, 25 October 2012
2171 ANNA BRYAN Tuesday, 23 October 2012
2172 RICARDO I. RANGEL Tuesday, 23 October 2012
2173 LEO A. HULM Monday, 22 October 2012
2174 DEANA M. DARR Monday, 22 October 2012
2175 W.J. LIGHT Saturday, 20 October 2012
2176 JOHNNIE J.J. SAMPLES Saturday, 20 October 2012
2177 GARY R. HATHAWAY Thursday, 18 October 2012
2178 PRESTON L. THOMAS Thursday, 18 October 2012
2179 LUCRETA RUSSETT Tuesday, 16 October 2012
2180 HARRISON L. LUSK Monday, 15 October 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 109 of 204
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates