Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 MARI NAVA Tuesday, 10 June 2014
202 RAYMOND HANDLEY Monday, 09 June 2014
203 JOHNNY W. DAVIS Saturday, 07 June 2014
204 RUBEN LONGORIA JR. Saturday, 07 June 2014
205 ALMA ODGEN Wednesday, 04 June 2014
206 WILLIAM A. SHELDON Wednesday, 04 June 2014
207 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Saturday, 31 May 2014
208 ALEJANDRO V. SUASTEGUI Saturday, 31 May 2014
209 RHONDA L. BARTLING Saturday, 31 May 2014
210 JoANN M. WHITHAM Thursday, 29 May 2014
211 MAURICE O. MITCHELL Thursday, 29 May 2014
212 EARL M. YOUNG Wednesday, 28 May 2014
213 RUBY SHERRILL Wednesday, 28 May 2014
214 FRANZIE L. LOEPP Wednesday, 28 May 2014
215 DARREL A. MILLER Tuesday, 27 May 2014
216 EARL M. YOUNG Tuesday, 27 May 2014
217 THOMAS A. LEE Friday, 23 May 2014
218 RYAN M. DAVIS Monday, 19 May 2014
219 DONNA LAGUNAS Saturday, 17 May 2014
220 MONALEE WARREN Friday, 16 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 11 of 150
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates