RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2921 NELL E. WILL Monday, 19 November 2012
2922 NICY E. MURPHY Friday, 16 November 2012
2923 MILDRED E. CLINE Friday, 16 November 2012
2924 NICHOLAS E. CHAFFIN Wednesday, 14 November 2012
2925 LYN KEPLEY Tuesday, 13 November 2012
2926 GERALD KLEIN Monday, 12 November 2012
2927 GERTRUDE D. SHEPHERD Monday, 12 November 2012
2928 EDWIN R. BRADFORD Saturday, 10 November 2012
2929 WAYNE BATMAN Friday, 09 November 2012
2930 JEAN LOGSDON Friday, 09 November 2012
2931 VALERIA MARTINEZ Thursday, 08 November 2012
2932 JERRY L. PAULS Thursday, 08 November 2012
2933 GEORGE E. ATWOOD Thursday, 08 November 2012
2934 DENNIS E. BURROWS Thursday, 08 November 2012
2935 JOHN R. COOPER Thursday, 08 November 2012
2936 BERTHA SWINK Thursday, 08 November 2012
2937 JERALD R. POPEJOY Wednesday, 07 November 2012
2938 MARY P. WEAVER Wednesday, 07 November 2012
2939 E. JUANITA HERSHEY Wednesday, 07 November 2012
2940 DOROTHY M. HARRISON Tuesday, 06 November 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 147 of 243

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates