Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2841 SANDRA EAGAN Thursday, 19 February 2009
2842 BESS C. LOFLAND Wednesday, 18 February 2009
2843 LOLA M. WALKER Tuesday, 17 February 2009
2844 Fern O. Wilgus Saturday, 14 February 2009
2845 CARL R. DROSTE Friday, 13 February 2009
2846 WILLIAM C. PITTMAN Monday, 09 February 2009
2847 LESTER W. BULLOCK Saturday, 07 February 2009
2848 JAIME HERNANDEZ Saturday, 07 February 2009
2849 JOSE A. SIGALA Saturday, 07 February 2009
2850 ROBERTA M. MCCLURE Friday, 06 February 2009
2851 WILLARD BRACK Friday, 06 February 2009
2852 SCOTT M. FULLER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2853 SANDRA L. DAY Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2854 JAMES W. MOSER Wednesday, 04 February 2009
2855 C.L. RAIRDON Thursday, 08 January 2009
2856 YSIDORO VASQUEZ Wednesday, 07 January 2009
2857 EMMA J. CAUSEY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2858 J.W. PREEDY Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2859 MARILYN POLLARD Tuesday, 06 January 2009
2860 KE’MARION WILTSHIRE Tuesday, 06 January 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 Next > End >>
Page 143 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates