Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2841 ELOISA CORTEZ Monday, 30 March 2009
2842 GILBERT CORDOVA Monday, 30 March 2009
2843 CHARLES BREWER Sunday, 29 March 2009
2844 ERNEST ENNS Thursday, 26 March 2009
2845 MELVIN L. FRENCH Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2846 MICHAEL B. HUNTLEY REDMOND Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2847 LEON E. OGLETREE Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2848 CHARLEY VANN Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2849 BESSYE E. SHUEY HOPPER Sunday, 22 March 2009
2850 MANUEL M. VALLES Saturday, 21 March 2009
2851 RONALD L. JACKSON Friday, 20 March 2009
2852 MARY A. ENSZ Thursday, 19 March 2009
2853 JAMES W. CARVER Wednesday, 18 March 2009
2854 MARIAH M. WILSON Monday, 16 March 2009
2855 VELMA BLAZER Monday, 16 March 2009
2856 RUSSELL E. DEWITT Sunday, 15 March 2009
2857 DEXTER A. OWENS Friday, 13 March 2009
2858 WILLIAM K. COLVIN Friday, 13 March 2009
2859 ISRAEL URQUIDI Friday, 13 March 2009
2860 HENRY L. ROWLEY Thursday, 12 March 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 143 of 150
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates