Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 CHRISTINE J.H. STRONG Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2622 JOHN H. CHAFFIN JR. Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2623 PAULINE ARELLANO Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2624 JASON C. KEYS Wednesday, 23 June 2010
2625 EDITH D.C. DRAKE Tuesday, 22 June 2010
2626 FANNI M. RUSSELL Monday, 21 June 2010
2627 E. MAXINE WELLS Monday, 21 June 2010
2628 GAIL L. SHRUM Monday, 21 June 2010
2629 KATHERINE A. SALDANA Monday, 21 June 2010
2630 BOB HARRELL Friday, 18 June 2010
2631 CHARLES R. GILBERT Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2632 ELADIO M. MORALES Jr. Tuesday, 15 June 2010
2633 ANN M. COOPER Monday, 14 June 2010
2634 DELLA A. HAMPTON Saturday, 12 June 2010
2635 PHYLLIS I. RUSSELL Saturday, 12 June 2010
2636 JERRY L. SALLEY Saturday, 12 June 2010
2637 GOLDIE F. WILLIAMS Thursday, 10 June 2010
2638 DONALD R. CRANE Thursday, 10 June 2010
2639 JOHN J. STAN Tuesday, 08 June 2010
2640 CLARENCE J. NOAH Monday, 07 June 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 162
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates