Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2621 PETE KOEHN Thursday, 14 January 2010
2622 CECIL R. SHEPARD Thursday, 14 January 2010
2623 WALTER M. HEIDBREDER Wednesday, 13 January 2010
2624 PEDRO SILVA JR. Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2625 JOSIE P. YOUNG Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2626 DONALD D. HEITSCHMIDT Tuesday, 12 January 2010
2627 DONNA B. SUTTON Monday, 11 January 2010
2628 RONALD L. FAULDERS SR. Monday, 11 January 2010
2629 MARIA E.D. ORONA Monday, 11 January 2010
2630 IMOGENE STUDDARD Saturday, 09 January 2010
2631 HAROLD R. GOODWIN Friday, 08 January 2010
2632 WILLIAM D. GREEN Thursday, 07 January 2010
2633 WILLIS D. STUBBY Wednesday, 06 January 2010
2634 WILBERT BOND Wednesday, 06 January 2010
2635 CHARLES E. BATTIN Tuesday, 05 January 2010
2636 JUSTIN KOLBE Tuesday, 05 January 2010
2637 LOUISE VALLES Monday, 04 January 2010
2638 DON A. JENNINGS Monday, 04 January 2010
2639 DONALD L. KANE Monday, 04 January 2010
2640 WILLIAM TAYLOR Monday, 04 January 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 132 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates