Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2541 LAWRENCE STEEN Thursday, 10 December 2009
2542 TITO MEDINA Thursday, 10 December 2009
2543 IDA E. REYNOLDS Thursday, 10 December 2009
2544 MAE F.E. LETT Monday, 30 November 2009
2545 JANIE L. BROWN Monday, 30 November 2009
2546 MARY E. JOSSERAND Monday, 30 November 2009
2547 CONNIE L. GILL Saturday, 28 November 2009
2548 SARA C. BAKER Saturday, 28 November 2009
2549 BETTY M. MARQUARDT Saturday, 28 November 2009
2550 JOAN A. FORT Thursday, 26 November 2009
2551 KATHRYN J. EDDIE Friday, 20 November 2009
2552 DORIS J. VAN WYHE Friday, 20 November 2009
2553 JANET SMITH Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2554 NANCY M. MCBRIDE Wednesday, 18 November 2009
2555 MAE J. HARLAN Monday, 16 November 2009
2556 CLARA WIENS Monday, 16 November 2009
2557 RONNIE FREEMAN Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2558 DOROTHY M. BANE Wednesday, 11 November 2009
2559 EDITH A. WALKER Tuesday, 10 November 2009
2560 MARY S. DAVIS Monday, 09 November 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 128 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates