RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2461 BETTY J. COBB Tuesday, 02 July 2013
2462 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Monday, 01 July 2013
2463 MELVIN PORTER Monday, 01 July 2013
2464 THOMAS R. VARGAS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2465 GAROLD W. JARVIS Saturday, 29 June 2013
2466 BARBARA J. LEGGETT Thursday, 27 June 2013
2467 GARY D. CLINE Thursday, 27 June 2013
2468 LLOYD JONES, SR. Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2469 WARREN D. SMITH Wednesday, 26 June 2013
2470 ROBERTA M. DURBIN Tuesday, 25 June 2013
2471 ROLLO G. DAY Monday, 24 June 2013
2472 GEORGE R. ALEXANDER Monday, 24 June 2013
2473 BONNIE PARKINS Saturday, 22 June 2013
2474 ESTELA POSAS-SANCHEZ Friday, 21 June 2013
2475 ROBERT A. SEGER Thursday, 20 June 2013
2476 RUSSELL B. WILKERSON Wednesday, 19 June 2013
2477 CLYDE E. MICHAEL Tuesday, 18 June 2013
2478 MILDRED SIEMENS Saturday, 15 June 2013
2479 WOOD COTT JR. Tuesday, 11 June 2013
2480 KENNETH J. WAY Tuesday, 11 June 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 124 of 237

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates