Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2441 LUCILLE HENDRICKSON Wednesday, 28 March 2012
2442 LIBRADA RODRIGUEZ Tuesday, 27 March 2012
2443 BRENDA L. MARSHALL Tuesday, 27 March 2012
2444 THELMA M. MILLER Saturday, 24 March 2012
2445 TERRY W. REDDICK Thursday, 22 March 2012
2446 MANUEL SALAZAR-MATTA Thursday, 22 March 2012
2447 ROXANNE REDMAN Thursday, 22 March 2012
2448 DAN C. ABRAMS Thursday, 22 March 2012
2449 ROXANNE REDMAN Wednesday, 21 March 2012
2450 DAVID L. DANIELSON Tuesday, 20 March 2012
2451 GENEVIEVE L. MARTIN Monday, 19 March 2012
2452 MAXINE J. LONDON Monday, 19 March 2012
2453 KATIE M.M. BALLARD Monday, 19 March 2012
2454 SANDRA S. HAYDEN Saturday, 17 March 2012
2455 ANDRES MENDEZ Saturday, 17 March 2012
2456 SANDRA F. MAHAFFEY Thursday, 15 March 2012
2457 THOMAS F. BOLES Thursday, 15 March 2012
2458 OLETA A. LEPPER Wednesday, 14 March 2012
2459 OZINA K. LOVE Tuesday, 13 March 2012
2460 WAYNE F. STREIFF Tuesday, 13 March 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 123 of 202

Online Poll

How should colleges in Kansas handle security?
 
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates