RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2441 CALEB GARCIA Monday, 04 June 2012
2442 WILLIAM COPELAND Saturday, 02 June 2012
2443 DELORES L. OWENS Saturday, 02 June 2012
2444 BEN L. PATE Friday, 01 June 2012
2445 EDWARD D. MCKINNIS SR. Friday, 01 June 2012
2446 LEON P. HALE Friday, 01 June 2012
2447 BERNARD W. DIEKER Thursday, 31 May 2012
2448 VELMER H. WISE Thursday, 31 May 2012
2449 MATTIE B. PHILLIS Thursday, 31 May 2012
2450 DOUGLAS E. SUTTON Thursday, 31 May 2012
2451 ROMAN V. URANGA Wednesday, 30 May 2012
2452 JOE S. COLEMAN JR. Tuesday, 29 May 2012
2453 PHILLIP A. DUNN Friday, 25 May 2012
2454 ROBERT L. FARRIS Friday, 25 May 2012
2455 PHILLIP G. POST Thursday, 24 May 2012
2456 PAULA J. CALHOUN Wednesday, 23 May 2012
2457 RALPH E. HICKS Wednesday, 23 May 2012
2458 JOHN C. BALLARD Wednesday, 23 May 2012
2459 BEVERLY A. GAUERKE Wednesday, 23 May 2012
2460 DAVID G. WHITE Tuesday, 22 May 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 123 of 207

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates