Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2221 SARAH SCHWIEN Wednesday, 02 February 2011
2222 ALFRED J. OWENS Tuesday, 01 February 2011
2223 MARGARET R. DAVIDSON Monday, 31 January 2011
2224 VONQUITTA TAYLOR Saturday, 29 January 2011
2225 BERNARD W. FERRELL Saturday, 29 January 2011
2226 VERNON R. SMITH Saturday, 29 January 2011
2227 EVELYN L. LATTA Saturday, 29 January 2011
2228 CHRIS HOLLIS Friday, 28 January 2011
2229 CHRISTINE NORTON Thursday, 27 January 2011
2230 ANN GECKLES Thursday, 27 January 2011
2231 ALFRED W. MITCHELL SR. Thursday, 27 January 2011
2232 GOLDIE R. DEARING Thursday, 27 January 2011
2233 WARRENA BRICKER Wednesday, 26 January 2011
2234 DAVID W. COLLINS Wednesday, 26 January 2011
2235 BETTY E. GRAY Tuesday, 25 January 2011
2236 LOIS V. MCMANAMAN Monday, 24 January 2011
2237 EDYTHE G. POTEET Monday, 24 January 2011
2238 JOSEPH L. MCGREW Saturday, 22 January 2011
2239 THELMA M. MILLER Saturday, 22 January 2011
2240 GERALDINE E. KOHART Friday, 21 January 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 112 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates