Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 MYRTLE M.H. TEETER Monday, 17 February 2014
122 MARY W. PARROTT Saturday, 15 February 2014
123 LORENA M. BROWN Saturday, 15 February 2014
124 LIESA A. KLEIN Saturday, 15 February 2014
125 MARY E. HARRISON Saturday, 15 February 2014
126 BOB D. MOON Saturday, 15 February 2014
127 DONALD L. DAVIS Thursday, 13 February 2014
128 WILLIAM K. MOODY Thursday, 13 February 2014
129 MELVA I. BONSALL Thursday, 13 February 2014
130 BELVA R. TAYLOR Wednesday, 12 February 2014
131 JOSEPHINE A. FREDENDALL Monday, 10 February 2014
132 MARY L. UNDERWOOD Monday, 10 February 2014
133 JUANITA E. WEEKS Monday, 10 February 2014
134 JOSEPHINE A. FREDENDALL Saturday, 08 February 2014
135 JOSEPH N. TORRES Friday, 07 February 2014
136 EVA P. HAMPTON Thursday, 06 February 2014
137 JAMES D. DOZIER Thursday, 06 February 2014
138 BERTHA A.L. DE MERCADO Thursday, 06 February 2014
139 DENNIS D. BEDFORD Wednesday, 05 February 2014
140 HOWARD TRAHERN Tuesday, 04 February 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 137
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates