Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 JUDITH PINKHAM Friday, 24 April 2015
122 ERLAND WALLACE Friday, 24 April 2015
123 FLOYD TEDFORD Thursday, 23 April 2015
124 MARY LEMASTER Wednesday, 22 April 2015
125 KARLTON WAECHTER Wednesday, 22 April 2015
126 RICHARD HARRIS Tuesday, 21 April 2015
127 IRENE LEMASTER Tuesday, 21 April 2015
128 KARLTON WAECHTER Tuesday, 21 April 2015
129 RON SWAN Tuesday, 21 April 2015
130 GARY HEGER Monday, 20 April 2015
131 CHARLIE R. PARIS Friday, 17 April 2015
132 ANTONIA SANCHEZ Thursday, 16 April 2015
133 ROBERT L. SOBBA Tuesday, 14 April 2015
134 EDGAR W. WHITE Monday, 13 April 2015
135 MARIE KISER Monday, 13 April 2015
136 JOE RIOS Monday, 13 April 2015
137 DOUGLAS WARNER Monday, 13 April 2015
138 MORRIS KAPP Monday, 13 April 2015
139 HAZEL DUDLEY Friday, 10 April 2015
140 DONALD PALMER Thursday, 09 April 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 173
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates