RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
HONOR students ROLL PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 19 February 2010 11:18


• Daily Leader

National Honor Society Officers, faculty and administration of Liberal High School not only recognized current NHS members, but inducted new members Thursday evening at James Mskus Auditorium. Principal Keith Adams informed the crowd this may have been the largest number of inductees in many years.

Michelle Bremenkamp introduced junior class NHS members, while Yvonne Rito announced senior class members. Adams presented the top 10 percent of the senior class as well as Salutatorian Lydia Young and Valedictorian Emily Jackson.

Class of 2010 NHS members: Blake Abbott, Josefina Alvarado, Gilberto Arellano, Raul Arroyo, Trenten Cobb, Dustin Dailing, Reyna Diaz, Arnold Dinh, Teresa Dinh,  Ashley Ermann, Daniela Frausto, Cesar Garcia, Jesus Guinto, Anayeli Hernandez, Conny Hernandez, Emily Jackson, Morgan Johnson, Hope LaFreniere, Darryl Lam, Matye Lopez, Maggie Maier, Elizabeth Medina, Heidy Molina, Barbara Naegele, Antolin Ortiz, Kelsey Parker, Kayla Payton, Kaisha Pittser, Lorie Rine, Valerie Rito, Kowan Russell, Gisela Sandoval, Megan Scheurer, Morgan Todd, Margarita Trejo, Adriana Vazquez, Caitlin Workman, Lydia Young and Yahaida Zubia.

Class of 2011 NHS members: Levi Adams, Brenda Arroyo, Caitlin Bauer, Thomas Benson, James Bert, Jay Bhakta, Puja Bhakta, Kathleen Burnett, Megan Campbell, Alyssa Canfield, Clarissa Carrillo, Tyson Deaton, Kinsi Delzeit, Karole Fosdick, Erica Fowler, Kelly Francis, Emmanuel Garcia, Livesey George, Tarana Gill, Marisol Gonzalez, Matthew Hall, Jacobo Jacquez, Kaela Krueger, Efrain Lira, Laura Michel, Jaime Minjarez, Preston Myers, Duc Nguyen, Vince Nguyen, Selene Perez, Yoko Rader, Zane Ralston, Rosalynn Rin, Juana Rivero, Antonio Rodriguez, Rubi Sarabia, Megan Spain, Lauren Sumner, Cornelius Tablate, Alma Varela, Ramon Villarreal, Ashlyn Westerman, Drew Wills, Morgan Wills, Andrew Wolford and Hailey Wyer.

New members were led in a pledge by NHS President Kowan Russel.

“I pledge myself to uphold the high purposes of the National Honor Society to which I have been selected; I will be true to the principles to which it stands; I will be loyal to my school; and will maintain and encourage high standards of scholarship, service, leadership and character.”

Class of 2010: Elizabeth Baker, Blake Bradley, Obdulia Covarrubias, Tyler Graham, Hillary Long, Dung Nguyen, An Nguyen, Kyle Potts, Brooke Scheuerman and ShayLee Scruggs.

Class of 2011: Justin Andrade, Elizabeth Avalos, Giovanna Baca, Kyle Clay, Oscar DonJuan, Melissa Fraire, Alan Grajeda, Alyssa Kirk, Bryce Lamas, Nguyen Pham, MaKaytlen Plunk, Jaclyn Ramirez, Dylan Sandell, Cheyenne Talley, Esmeralda Vasquez, Preston Whisenant and Jonathan Zamora.

Class of 2012: Bram Abbott, Sedrick Adkison, Melissa Alvarado, Adrian Amado, Taylor Apsley, Lizette Avalos, Emily Bayouth, Shaquill Bond, Adebayo Braimah, Lisa Bui, Courtney Carlile, Larcyn Carter, Desirae Courkamp, Jose Covarrubias, Veronica DeLaTorre, Elena Devora, Morgan Eichman, Andres Escalante, Elida Escacega, Tabitha Fowler, Enrique Garcia, Edgar Gonzalez, Jose Guerrero, Kevin Harmon, Brittyn Heronemus, Daulton Holder, Azucena Juarez, Nicole Kirk, Carlos Lara, Marissa Larson, Xavier Lopez, Alexis Marino Jose Martinez, Justin McPhail, Katheline Nguyen, Ramey Petty, Lynka Phan, Lucas Poulton, Noe Rodriquez, Janeth Rosales, Angeles Ruiz, Juan Ruiz, Dalton Rutledge, Jesus Sanchez, Lauren Sarchet, Michael Sena, Connie Smalldridge, Zach Stout, Russell Thomson, Carina Torres, Brittani Tran and Andrea Zamora.

Today I aspiration talk to you in the form in which it was needed to roll round has already been given viagra for sale is a intimate alternative of each person buy viagra must appreciate every human being without support.




About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.


Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates