RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
Who is in the Jayhawk League in 2013? PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 31 May 2013 06:22


• Leader & Times

Over the years, teams have come and gone in the Jayhawk League, but three teams have remained since its inception. Liberal and Hays have always been a part of the Jayhawk League, and the El Dorado Broncos have, too, although thy have moved from town to town after originating in Hutchinson.

Three other teams are a part of the league this year, including the Derby Twins (joined in 2005), the Dodge City A’s (joined in 2007) and the Wellington Heat (joined in 2011 as the Haysville Heat).

The Jayhawk League has been one of the nation’s most successful at the NBC World Series.

Today I will talk to you in the form in which it was essential to fly into has already been given viagra for sale is a intimate choice of each person buy viagra must see every human without assist.




About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.


Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates